~Dorinta~

A-s  vrea sa-ti simt caldura trupului

Sa rup din mangaierea  atingeri tale

Sa ma pierd  in buze ce ard fierbinti in noapte

Si apoi sa adorm cu gandul la vesnica iubire

16 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. Cutecat
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 21:40:53

    superb!

    Răspunde

  2. CornelT
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 19:18:09

    are you still alive? 🙂 i `m not…. 🙂

    Răspunde

  3. generic for cipro
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 23:48:56

    I have to say that Im really unimpressed with this. I mean, sure, youve got some very interesting points. But this blog is just really lacking in something. Maybe its content, maybe its just the design. I dont know. But its almost like you wrote this because everybodys doing it. No passion at all.

    Răspunde

  4. Tegretol medicine
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 15:32:55

    You have some honest ideas here. I done a research on the issue and discovered most peoples will agree with your blog. After that early period, the Beatles evolved considerably over the years.

    Răspunde

  5. augmentin buy without rx
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 02:35:44

    There are certainly a couple more details to take into consideration, but thank you for sharing this information.

    Răspunde

  6. botox Kraków
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 09:29:12

    Thanks a milion for your personal anxiety and even attempts! These things onto your websites is without a doubt excellent. Besides As i significantly enjoy ones own suggestions. In my opinion many are valuable factors. Anyways many thanks. Very good browse.

    Răspunde

  7. affordable car insurance quotes
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 10:32:56

    Great write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. low cost car insurance florida

    Răspunde

  8. music
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 11:12:18

    It is really an excellent site and I am very sure that it would have utilized a lot of your great time to produce such an exclusive and fresh guide. Will follow your site and will be beneficial if you may provide far more periodical and organized blogging tips for newcomers like us.

    Răspunde

  9. bezdechy
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 11:49:45

    Relatively decent put up. We really located your current web page along with needed for you to express that will We have extremely loved checking your current web log along with threads. However I’ll always be checking your current supply along with My spouse and i desire for you to read through your current web log yet again.

    Răspunde

  10. Roseline Wengel
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 12:21:56

    Cool information it is surely. We’ve been looking for this information.

    Răspunde

  11. club penguin
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 12:43:42

    Certainly fantastic blogposts together with articles or reviews, i really like the shades to your look also should you be serious about club penguin, check out my personal websites

    Răspunde

  12. The new mam
    Mai 24, 2011 @ 19:30:53

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

    Răspunde

  13. The new mam
    Iul 02, 2011 @ 19:30:38

    Hello there. I just want to declare that what you say here is really good information so I will post https://ofaramadetimp.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/dorinta on my Hi5 profile so anyone can have the opportunity to enjoy. I was happy when I saw this tittle, ~Dorinta~ Ratacind printre ganduri, in my google search, and the reason is that finally I found what I was looking for. My regrds

    Răspunde

  14. Lead Scoring
    Ian 05, 2012 @ 17:55:36

    I’m sure it was Raymond Loewy who said with gusto the phrase Between two products equal in price, function and quality, the better looking will out sell the other.

    Răspunde

  15. Nolan Beshore
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 12:56:57

    Wonderful blog! I definitely love how it’s easy on my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

    Răspunde

  16. seokatalog
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 21:12:28

    This blog is excellent. I wish I could find more like this.

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

