Oare..?!

Fiecare fraza mi se concretiza in minte, fiecare gest era de a te lua in brate si toate numai in gandul meu.Pe cine iubesc? poate ca nici eu nu am un raspuns, pote ca nu stiu cu adevarat ce e iubirea, sau poate stiu dar nu o pot descrie. Ma cuprins nostaligia, mi-e foarte dor de multe lucruri dupa cum am mai spus si in alte datati nu prefer o viata liniara pentru ca ar interveni monotonia.

Am ajuns un pic confuza,in acest moment sunt obosita… gandul imi zboara numai la somn.Ritmul asta de dute-vino munca -acasa-munca- acasa ma dispera.Numai poat face altceva si-mi doresc, imi doresc multe unori.

Inca ma consider legata de trecut mai mult decat imi doresc.Ma omoara multe ganduri. Din  afara nu se va vede niciodata cat sufar si niciodata nu o voi arata.

Te iubesc .. dar ce , poate ca in acest post trebuia sa scriu ceva ce iubesc dar in acest moment nu ma pot pronunta.Cuvintele sunt un taius pentru mine, aseara am auzit unul care mi-a sfasiat inima in doua.. m-am simtit neom..m-am simtit ca dracu.

Sa mai dus inca un timp din viata mea si simt ca am batut pasul pe loc, ca nu am reusit sa mai realizez nimic.

 

37 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. noname
    Noi 14, 2010 @ 11:37:03

    🙂

    Răspunde

  2. noname
    Noi 14, 2010 @ 11:37:34

    :-*

    Răspunde

  3. Crayola
    Noi 28, 2010 @ 16:30:59

    Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to get something done

    Răspunde

  4. thiet ke thoi trang
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 06:11:34

    I generally do not comment to posts but I will this time, to show some credit. I will bookmark this🙂

    Răspunde

  5. Frisbee
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 23:35:48

    I used to be very pleased to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent read!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    Răspunde

  6. Nickie Contraras
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 19:46:13

    It looks that you’ve put a good amount of effort into your article and I want a lot more of these on the World Wide Web these days. I truly got a kick out of your post. I do not have a bunch to to say in reply, I only wanted to register to say special work.

    Răspunde

  7. układ wydechowy
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 22:35:25

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

    Răspunde

  8. cell phone charger
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 03:53:13

    I have noticed that of all varieties of insurance, health care insurance is the most dubious because of the turmoil between the insurance cover company’s obligation to remain profitable and the buyer’s need to have insurance plan. Insurance companies’ income on well being plans are certainly low, so some businesses struggle to profit. Thanks for the suggestions you talk about through your blog.

    Răspunde

  9. Belen Hollendonner
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 09:41:29

    Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    Răspunde

  10. Hotele centrum Wroclaw
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 10:59:19

    Can I just say what a reduction to seek out somebody who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know easy methods to bring a difficulty to mild and make it important. More individuals have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre not more well-liked since you positively have the gift.

    Răspunde

  11. download
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 13:06:46

    This blog is fantastic.I would like to introduce this good website to my friends.

    Răspunde

  12. Emmanuel Reimnitz
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 00:23:55

    Hello are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Răspunde

  13. Donnell Mccrate
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 04:45:43

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

    Răspunde

  14. pyjama hello kitty
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 02:04:01

    I am impressed, I must say. Very seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your opinion is outstanding; the issue is something that not a lot of people are speaking intelligently about. I am really happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it.

    Răspunde

  15. Biuro podrozy Poznan
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 07:43:12

    Whats up! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you could have right here on this post. I shall be coming again to your blog for more soon.

    Răspunde

  16. damenschlafanzug
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 08:16:31

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Răspunde

  17. chirurg plastyczny Kraków
    Apr 12, 2011 @ 15:11:22

    Thanks a lot for your concern not to mention work! This stuff within your blog might be wonderful. Moreover I just considerably love a ideas. In my position these are definitely very important details. Nevertheless thanks a lot. Great read.

    Răspunde

  18. generic zocor without prescription
    Mai 08, 2011 @ 19:59:58

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game.

    Răspunde

  19. wholesale Stars jerseys
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 09:12:10

    Ha, that? Beyond question a Genuinely meet suggestion. Numerous thanks so much for this!

    Răspunde

  20. gaz pieprzowy
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 09:14:54

    Relatively decent put up. We really located any site and additionally needed to make sure you say which usually We have really loved checking any weblog and additionally posts. However I’ll come to be checking any satisfy and additionally Document wish to make sure you read through any weblog once again.

    Răspunde

  21. Ernie Yomes
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 10:19:59

    Some genuinely excellent blog posts on this web site, appreciate it for contribution.

    Răspunde

  22. Megan Gale
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 11:12:18

    Your article has made me think about an subject from another angle. This is completely rare when I change my opinion about such arguments but it looks that you’ve done it. The day has begin with something new! Thank you!

    Răspunde

  23. Coach Outlets Online
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 13:31:41

    Carefree to run out of methods that categorically affair, perception again!

    Răspunde

  24. zocor where to get
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 13:59:42

    I added your blog to bookmarks. And i’ll read your articles more often! Before this, it would be possible for the government to arrest you just based on whatever you were saying, if they didn’t like it.

    Răspunde

  25. Air Max 2009
    Mai 19, 2011 @ 17:12:52

    I’m very to death to I create this post. Thanks you fit sharing us rigorous info.

    Răspunde

  26. The new mam
    Iun 03, 2011 @ 05:54:45

    Bounjour. I sincerely want to declare that what you post here is really nice post so I m going to post https://ofaramadetimp.wordpress.com/2010/10/08/te-iubesc on my Facebook profile so everybody can have the possibility to enjoy. I was happy when I saw this tittle, Oare..?! Ratacind printre ganduri, in my google search, and the reason is that finally I found what I was looking for. Thank you

    Răspunde

  27. Glynda Triolo
    Iul 14, 2011 @ 12:13:00

    Thanks for the excellent post, i like to read information that is not totally biased and more importantly a total joy to read.. Fifa 12

    Răspunde

  28. Filme online 2011 gratis subtitrate in romana fara intrerupere
    Iul 27, 2011 @ 11:56:35

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this website needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    Răspunde

  29. Isaiah Buckhanon
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 02:15:45

    I do have to agree with your post, the fact’s are there for all to see. Keep up the good posts!

    Răspunde

  30. we hate niggers
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 01:15:11

    roslindaletaxi.com Roslindale Massachusetts Roslindale Taxi. Roslindale Cab 617-361-8888

    Răspunde

  31. pro-hormones
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 20:56:16

    ofaramadetimp.wordpress.com has good graphics
    pro hormones

    Răspunde

  32. asphalt 6 apk download
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 06:34:00

    Oare..?! Ratacind printre ganduri I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Oare..?! Ratacind printre ganduriBest Regards Shane

    Răspunde

  33. porzadne strony
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 06:52:14

    Thanks to this blog I learnt a lot and changed the way I perceive many things.

    Răspunde

  34. Martin Fitts
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 07:04:33

    Thanks for posting about this, I would love to read more about this topic.

    Răspunde

  35. Ivey Sidor
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 07:32:20

    I am here. After read a couple of your post, I must say that it’s really great.

    Răspunde

  36. Isobel Kuttner
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 08:06:15

    Thanks for posting about this, I would love to read more about this topic.

    Răspunde

  37. hyip investment
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 16:39:49

    Oare..?! Ratacind printre ganduri I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Oare..?! Ratacind printre ganduriBest Regards Rolf

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

